Lake Arrowhead Community Events

Upcoming Events

Lake Arrowhead Gala | Friday, March 29, 2019

Dinner, entertainment and dancing while celebrating Citizen, Business and Nonprofit of the Year

Rebuilding Together-Rebuilding Day | Saturday, April 27, 2019
38th Annual Rotary Art & Wine Festival | Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019

Art, Wine , Food & Fun against the backdrop of beautiful Lake Arrowhead

28th Annual Antique & Wooden Boat Show | Saturday, June 8, 2019

Antique Boat & Woodie Car Show against the breathtaking backdrop of Lake Arrowhead

Le Grand Picnic - MCH Foundation | Sunday, July 21, 2019

Le Grand Picnic is the Signature Event of Lake’s Arrowhead’s summer season. The event is held in the Mountains Community Hospital Rose Garden, one of the most beautiful settings on our mountain. The Rose Garden will be bursting with delicious food ...

40th Annual Run Through the Pines | Saturday, August 10, 2019

The Run Through the Pines is one of the oldest Southern California runs, nestled in the San Bernardino Mountains in the small family community of Crestline, home of Lake Gregory. Runners Participate in the 10k run and 5k run/walk through the cool ...

10th Annual Brewfest | Saturday, September 7, 2019

Buy Tickets Now

Home Tour Gala | Friday, September 20, 2019

Celebrate Home Tour, design and inspired cuisine at the VIP Gala

45th Annual Home Tour: Heaven in the Woods | Saturday, September 21, 2019

Tour Lake Arrowhead Estate Homes

11th Annual Blue Jay Quilt Walk | Saturday, September 28, 2019

Downtown Blue Jay is lights up with handmade quilts auctioned for a great cause. The Quilt Walk is an artisan faire exploring local craftsmanship.

Pine Cone Festival | Saturday, October 5, 2019

The Pine Cone Festival was established to create a special event for the Communities of the San Bernardino Mountains which highlights the mountain environment, highlights the importance of wildfire safety, educates and invites visitors to experience ...

Annual Sunrise Rotary Auction | Sunday, October 27, 2019

The Mountain Sunrise Rotary Live and Televised Annual Charity Auction is celebrating its 27th year. The auction proceeds fund projects such as youth development, including leadership, performing arts, public speaking, vocational training and ...

27th Annual Tchaikovsky's Nutcracker | Friday, November 29, 2019 - Sunday, December 1, 2019

The Lake Arrowhead Classical Ballet’s annual production of Tchaikovsky’s Nutcracker, has helped to fulfill the dreams of countless young dancers while forging a memorable bond with our mountain community friends and supporters. Through the years we ...

Taste of Lake Arrowhead | Wednesday, December 4, 2019
40th Annual Blue Jay Parade | Saturday, December 7, 2019

The Blue Jay Parade is famous for being the shortest parade route in the Guiness Book of World Records!

Polar Rotary Plunge | Saturday, February 1, 2020

The Rotary Club of Lake Arrowhead is hosting the TWELFTH annual PolaRotary Bear Plunge at the Lake Arrowhead Resort and Spa Beach in February 2020! Styled after fundraising “walk-a-thons”, volunteers dive into the freezing cold waters of Lake ...

Loading ...

Powered By GrowthZone